8/27/12

Classes start today. What with my roommate moving, work being super busy, and my lack of internet at home, I haven’t been adding too much stuff lately. I just caught up with my reviews from this weekend (which didn’t take long, and never really does. I think I’m over feeling guilty for not completing my reviews during the weekend. I have no problems catching up on Monday) and I’m feeling good about this semester.

I’m going to try to go to UT’s 会話 tables every Friday this semester. I would really like to get some speaking practice in so that I don’t have to look awkwardly at people when they ask me to say something in Japanese.

Leave a Reply

